19 April 2005
Websites

A bunch of In-Fidelity artists/bands have finally got their websites fired up.
Check out the following...
The Specimens www.thespecimens.net
The Drones www.thedrones.com.au
The Cants http://thecants.com
Tobias Cummings http://www.tobiascummings.com/indexproper.htm
The Roys http://www.theroysmusic.com/
Silo http://www.silorock.com/silo_index.html
Dan Kelly & the Alpha Males http://www.dankelly.com.au/

and overseas artists...
The BellRays http://www.thebellrays.com/index.html
The Sights http://www.newlinerecords.com/bands/thesights/
Guitar Wolf http://www.guitarwolf.net/
5.6.7.8's http://www.fujiiya.com/the5678s/
The Hunches http://www.thehunches.com/
The Come Ons http://www.thecomeons.com/
The Ponys http://www.theponys.com/



ARCHIVED NEWS

2018   Nov, Oct, Sep, Aug, Jul, Jun, May, Apr, Mar, Feb, Jan,
2017   Dec, Nov, Oct, Sep, Aug, Jul, Jun, May, Apr, Mar, Feb, Jan,
2016   Dec, Nov, Oct, Sep, Aug, Jul, Jun, May, Apr, Mar, Feb, Jan,
2015   Dec, Nov, Oct, Sep, Aug, Jul, Jun, May, Apr, Mar, Feb, Jan,
2014   Dec, Nov, Oct, Sep, Aug, Jul, Jun, May, Apr, Mar, Feb, Jan,
2013   Dec, Nov, Oct, Sep, Aug, Jul, Jun, May, Apr, Mar, Feb, Jan,
2012   Dec, Nov, Oct, Sep, Aug, Jul, Jun, May, Apr, Mar, Feb, Jan,
2011   Dec, Nov, Oct, Sep, Aug, Jul, Jun, May, Apr, Mar, Feb, Jan,
2010   Dec, Nov, Oct, Sep, Aug, Jul, Jun, May, Apr, Mar, Feb, Jan,
2009   Dec, Nov, Oct, Sep, Aug, Jul, Jun, May, Apr, Mar, Feb, Jan,
2008   Dec, Nov, Oct, Sep, Aug, Jul, Jun, May, Apr, Mar, Feb, Jan,
2007   Dec, Nov, Oct, Sep, Aug, Jul, Jun, May, Apr, Mar, Feb, Jan,
2006   Dec, Nov, Oct, Sep, Aug, Jul, Jun, May, Apr, Mar, Feb, Jan,
2005   Dec, Nov, Oct, Sep, Aug, Jul, Jun, May, Apr, Mar, Feb, Jan,
2004   Dec, Nov, Oct, Sep, Aug, Jul, Jun, May, Apr, Mar, Feb, Jan,
2003   Dec, Nov, Oct, Sep, Aug, Jul, Jun, May,